top of page
  • Writer's pictureMatthew Wadsworth

Ecotric Electric Bike Review & Discount


Ecotric Electric Bike Company- In My Opinion, One Of The Best Electric Bike Brands On The Market, And Their Low Price Tag Makes Them That Much Better!


Exclusively While Supplies Last***



" I absolutely LOVE my Ecotric 36V - 500W fat-tire E-Bike, seriously I can't get enough! The most amazing part is that it has performed flawlessly for over a year now! I am talking NO problems whatsoever; and this is with me taking it to the beach (South Florida) often to ride!

Another cool fact, I don't know if any of you are in to drones or not, but having this incredible E-Bike has supplied me

an efficient way to ride trails, most won't even attempt on a regular bike, and reach destinations a lot of people only fantasize about! This, then opens up an opportunity to let the drone loose and reach distances


and see sights that I've never seen before!! I am seriously on my Ecotric fat tire Electric Bike AS OFTEN AS I CAN BE, loving every single second of it might I add!"


-Matthew Wadsworth

"Probably my absolute favorite thing to do is to just take off on my Ecotric E-Bike with no real destination or end goal, slap on a nice & relaxing playlist, and just cruise! I can promise you that you will not find a more relaxing and stress obliterating activity that to take your Ecotric Electric Bike out for a cruise, anybody that has been there and done that can attest, it can change your life!"


Hey guys,

I've been waiting a long time to do this, just to let yall know, it's gonna be a wild ride so strap in!! So, without wasting any more time well get right down to it;

Today we'll be discussing the one and only: Electric Bikes, Ecotric E-Bikes to be exact, and let me start off by saying I've had my Ecotric Fat Tire Ebike for close to a year now, mind you I had a Nakto Fat Tire Cruiser E-Bike before I got the Ecotric! This post isn't going to be a full comparison or anything like that by any means, however I will tell you that in my own opinion: the Ecotric (36V - 500W) Fat Tire E-Bike BLOWS THE NAKTO OUT OF THE WATER!!






But no,

today we'll be focusing on more-so the seasonal sales and HUGE savings that you need to be taking advantage of right now!!! Ecotric makes it quick and easy to order the Electric Bike of your dreams from home; boasting a very modern, easy-to-use, beginner friendly website interface that's as simple to navigate as your Netflix account, and not to mention buying online saves you a significant amount of money.

This is how people buy things now days,

Just ask Amazon and its Sellers!!


Ecotric has seemingly focused all of their efforts on streamlining their business model in order to make buying an electric bike online as easy and carefree as possible!


By selling direct to the consumer online, they cut a lot of the additional costs out, usually tacked on by the shippers and local Electric Bikes Shops.., So, you know when you shop through the Ecotric Website you're getting the best of the best deal out there! The only way to further your discounts even more is to find someone that works WITH Ecotric and can give you EXCLUSIVE links to 10-25%off random POP sales, that's about it!

They also offer free shipping and have put a tremendous amount of effort into the packaging so that the bike arrives at your door in BRAND NEW shape like it's supposed to, and almost fully assembled too!


On top of ALL OF THAT, our friendly customer support team knows just how to help when you need them, and they are there for you around the clock! You've got a question, supports there to help! Simple as that! These guys work hard to make sure every request gets a swift and easy resolution!


Hey listen to me, I get it, buying an electric bike CAN BE a serious investment... That's why it's so important to act when you stumble across a Big Savings opportunity like this one!! I'm just here to offer you an honest review and an exclusive discount, you can thank me by smashing that like/ subscribe button!


It's nothing but love here always!



[[SAVINGS ARE ONLY AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED-TIME]]

So... What Are You Waiting For??




Go ahead and place your order today and if you have any questions give you can contact Ecotric directly at service@ecotric.com.


Make no mistake, Ecotric Bikes sets the bar high while keeping prices low!






Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page